Home. About Us. Contact Us. Application. Upgrade Classes. Downloads. Degree Program. Photo Album. Links.

Office hours are Monday - Friday from 8:00am - 4:00pm

To Contact Us Toll Free Call: (800)-835-4531

SHEET METAL WORKERS APPRENTICESHIP & TRAINING LOCAL 20 OFFICE

COORDINATOR

Tim Myres (CWI)

tmyres@smwlocal20.org


OFFICE MANAGER

Carrie Bauer

cbauer@smw20training.com


ASSISTANT TO THE COORDINATOR

Michelle Bauer

mbauer@smw20training.com


ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Keyra Cate

kcate@smw20training.com




LOCAL 20 INSTRUCTORS Apprenticeship & Training Offices


Evansville Training Facility
1301 W. Franklin

 Evansville, Indiana  47710-1027

Phone:  (812) 424-2283


Fort Wayne Training Facility
 3019 Waynewood Drive

Fort Wayne, Indiana  46809

Phone:  (260) 478-1614


Indianapolis Training Facility

(Main Office)

2828 East 45th Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46205
Phone:  (317) 541-0050


Portage Training Facility
6450 Ameriplex Drive

Portage, Indiana 46368

Phone:  (219) 764-1900


South Bend Training Facility
2605 S. Main Street

South Bend, Indiana  46614

Phone:  (574) 288-7175




Scott Bush (TABB SUPV)

sbush@smw20training.com


Ricky Coleman (CWI)

rcoleman@smw20training.com


Jim Dempsey (CWI)

jdempsey@smw20training.com


Brent Hoag

bhoag@smw20training.com


Kyle Melnyk (CWI)

Kmelnyk@smwlocal20.org


Joe Potesta (CWI)

jpotesta@smw20training.com


Zach Smith

zsmith@smw20training.com